Coulee Region RV Center -  RV Sales, RV Parts, and RV Service
W3262 County Road B (Just off I-90, Exit 12) / West Salem, Wisconsin 54669

Monday-Friday 8am-5:30pm  /  Saturday 8am - 3pm 

608-786-2244 / Toll Free 800-305-5575


ABOUT COULEE REGION RV CENTER

Here at Coulee Region RV Center, we pride ourselves on great customer satisfaction and strive to give you the best service possible!  Looking for a particular Employee or Department?  Here is a list of email addresses that will take you directly to the person and department you need to contact.  Or, you can simply fill out the form to the right and one of our associates will get back with you as soon as possible!



EMAIL US

 

Sales Department:

William Schams / General Manager - bschams@rvcenters.com

Jason Hundt / Sales Manager - jhundt@rvcenters.com

Mark Richgruber/Sales - mrichgruber@rvcenters.com

Tim Miller / Sales - tmiller@rvcenters.com

 Service Department:

Jason Beamis / Service Manager - couleeservice@rvcenters.com

Parts and Warranties:

Jeanie Bell (RV Parts Manager) - couleeparts@rvcenters.com

Kayla Ellis (Parts/Warranties) - kellis@rvcenters.com 

Kelly Schams (Warranties) - kschams@rvcenters.com 

RV Rentals:

Vonda Gruntzel - couleesales@rvcenters.com 

 

Where We Are Located

Although we strive to make sure the information presented here is correct, it may not be completely accurate and should not be considered as your sole basis for purchasing a unit. Coulee Region RV Center disclaims any and all liability for damages incurred directly or indirectly as a result of errors, omissions, or discrepancies.